Executive Committee

About our Executive Committee

The members of the Executive of the Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee include the President, Vice Presidents, and the Secretary General, the Treasurer, the Assistant Secretary General, three Executive members, two Trustees the Immediate Past President and an Honorary Executive member. The General Council of the Committee is composed of all the representatives of the sports affiliated to the TTOC. Each affiliate shall appoint one delegate and an alternative as its representatives on the Council.

The Annual General Meeting is held in the month of April, when the Secretary's Report on the activities of the Olympic Committee is presented. Also tabled at this meeting is the Audited Report of the Treasurer. The term of office of the Officers is for a period of four years. Officers are eligible for a further four year period. After eight years (two successive four-year terms) the Officers (with the exception of the post of Secretary General) are not eligible to contest the posts which they formerly held.

Executive Committee


Mr. Brian Lewis



Vice President
Mr. Ephraim Serrette 

Vice President
Dr. Terry Ali

Vice President
Ms. Diane Henderson

Secretary General
Mrs. Annette Knott

Assistant Secretary General
Ms. Nadine Khan


Mr. Curtis Nero

Mr. Dave Williams

Ms. Raquel Moses

Executive Member
Mr. Wendell Constantine

Executive Member
Ms. Reyah Richardson

Executive Member
Ms. Giselle Laronde-West

Past Presidents

2013-Present Mr. Brian Lewis
2005-2013 Mr. Larry Romany
1998-2005 Mr. Douglas Camacho
1989-1997 Mr. Alexander B. Chapman HBM. (Life VP Commonwealth Games Federation) (Honorary Member)
1981-1989 Mr. Commodore Mervyn Williams
1964-1981 Mr. Knolly Henderson
1962-1964 Dr. Horace Gillette
1953-1962 Sir Courtenay Hannays
1948-1952 Mr. John Imrie
1946-1948 Sir Lennox O’Reilly